Free Astrology For The Soul Home
The Energy of Today's Astrology
Directory of Astrology Resources

Join the Holistic Junction Affiliate Program
Become a Holistic Junction Business Member
Our Site Map

Our Columnists:


Moses Siregar III's Grace Flower Essences: http://gracefloweressences.com

and http://spiritual-growth-guide.com and http://holisticastrology.com

Bill Streett: http://www.astro-noetics.com

Ray Merriman: http://mmacycles.com

Vaughn Paul Manley: http://lightonvedicastrology.com


Highly Recommended Sites:

Amma, or Ammachi (Mata Amritanandamayi): http://ammachi.org

Astrology Community at: http://zwaq.com

AYA, Association for Young Astrologers: http://youngastrologers.com or http://youngastrologers.org

Wild Divine (Amazing Consciousness Toy!): http://wilddivine.com

Gauquelin Research (very important for astrologers to know): http://www.planetos.info

Accurate Time:
tycho.usno.navy.mil/what.html

Great, free chart services: http://www.astro.com

AstroDataBank for research in astrology: http://astrodatabank.com

Free Astrology Software: http://www.astrolog.org/astrolog.htm

Another Great Astrology Mega-Site: http://widgetsworld.co.uk

About Astrology: http://astrology.about.com

SkyScript: http://www.skyscript.co.uk

Weekly Astrology: http://AstrologyWeekly.com

Hank Friedman: Learn about Western & Vedic Astrology and Astrology Software: http://www.soulhealing.com


Starflower Essences: http://starfloweressences.com

Pegasus Products (starlight elixirs, flower essences): http://pegasusproducts.com


Astrology Resources


Jonathan Pearl's: http://www.starpearls.com

Canopus Academy of Astrology: http://www.panplanet.com

Steffan Vanel: http://www.spiritualcompany.com

Lynda Hill's: http://sabiansymbols.com

Astrology X-file Cabinet: http://www.astrology-x-files.com
Lost Horoscope X-files: http://www.horoscope-x-files.com
Zoidiasoft Astrology Software: http://www.zodiac-x-files.com

Philip Brown's AstroFutureTrends: http://www.astrofuturetrends.com

Adrian Duncan: http://world-of-wisdom.com

Directory of Professional Astrologers: http://www.findastrologer.com

Anthony Pena: http://thezodiac.com

Big Sky Astrology, April Elliot Kent: http://bigskyastrology.com

The Mountain Astrologer Magazine: http://mountainastrologer.com

Vivian Carol's: http://www.vivianweaver.com and http://www.horoscopesbyvivian.com

Michael McClain's Learning Resource: http://astrology-numerology.com

The Astrology Matrix: http://www.astrologysoftware.com

Great Resource: http://zodiacal.com

Elysian Astrology: http://www.elysian.co.uk

Greg Bogart: http://pweb.jps.net/~gbogart/

Mark Wolz's: http://www.dharmarising.com

Eric Meyer's: http://www.astrologysight.com/

Kelly Lee Phipps: http://www.kellyleephipps.com
http://www.astrofantasy.com

Maggie Kerr's: http://www.universalastrology.com.au

Open Directory Project DMOZ: Astrology

Aquarius Moon: http://aquariusmoon.com

The Astrology Matrix: http://www.astrologysoftware.com

Awakening-Healing: http://www.awakening-healing.com

Candy Hillenbrand: http://aplaceinspace.net

Curtis Burns' Star World News: http://www.starworldnews.com

Neil David Paris's: http://www.newworldastrology.com

Cafe Astrology: http://www.cafeastrology.com

Astrology in Bali: http://astrologyinbali.com

Rebeca Eigen and the 7th House: http://shadowdance.com


Shaya Weaver's: http://www.shayaweaver.com

Darcy Woodall's (beautiful site): http://www.elemental-astrology.com

Astrology Sites: http://www.AstrologySites.Biz

"Astrology On The Web": http://www.astrologycom.com

Astro-Faces Research Project: http://astrofaces.com


Michael McLay, Archetypal Astrology: http://www.archetypalastrology.com/

Natori Moore's Soul Food Astrology: http://soulfoodastrology.com

Shelly Wu's: http://www.chineseastrology.com

Anyara Aphorisms by the Zodiac Sign of the Author:
http://koti.mbnet.fi/neptunia/

Tony Louis: http://members.aol.com/tonylouis/home/

Dorothy Oja's: http://planetweather.net

Maria Mateu's: http://cyclelogical.org

Paul Wade - Astrologer: http://www.astrologywizard.com

Georgia Stathis, Business Astrology: http://www.starcycles.com

Renaissance Astrology-Christopher Warnock, Esq.: http://www.renaissanceastrology.com

Roxanne Carol: http://celestialliaisons.com

Nancy Roan Robbins': http://www.roanrobbins.com

Nancy R. Fenn's: http://bemyastrologer.com

Zodiac Art: http://zodiacart.com

Daylesford College of Astrological Arts and Sciences: http://www.esotericastrology.net.au/

Michelle Jacobs's: http://www.shaqti.net

Philip Levine's: http://cosmicwindow.com

Astrostar, Astrology & More: http://astrostar.com

Astropro: http://astropro.com

Starlight Astrology: http://www.starlightastrology.com

Astrology Online: http://www.astrology-online.com/index.html

Astrology Club: http://www.astrologyclub.org/

Thomas Peterson's: http://www.lakehappiness.com

Russian Astrology: http://www.urania.ru

Star*Charts: http://www.astrostarcharts.com

Astro-Services: http://www.astro-services.com

Metastudies University: http://www.metastudies.com

Golfing Astrology: http://www.pargazer.com

Toni Allen's (UK): http://www.toniallen.co.uk

Elbert Wade: http://www.elbertwade.com

AdZe's MiXXe's: http://www.adze.com

Soultrek: http://www.soultrek.com/

Anne Massey's: http://astrologicallyspeaking.com

Janice Barsky's: http://www.stargazers.com

Spiral Glow: http://www.spiralglow.com

Melody Scott Zindell's: http://www.depth-astrology.com

Maya White's:
http://www.whitestarastrology.com

Free Astrology: http://www.free-astrology-i.com/

Numerology: http://www.numerology-i.com/

Planet Waves: http://www.planetwaves.net

Feng Shui Astrology: http://www.fengshuiastrology.com

Divination Links: http://www.divination-links.com

Carl Woebcke: http://www.myastrologybook.com

Carmen Schott's: http://www.astrology-awareness.com/

Astrology Jewelry: www.astrologynatalchartjewelry.com

Mumin Bey: http://muminbey.tripod.com

StarMessage, Moon Phase and Night Sky Screensaver:
http://www.Screensaver-download.com

GotoHoroscope: http://gotohoroscope.com/

Metropolitan Atlanta Astrological Society (MAAS): http://www.atlantaastrology.com/

Fraser Valley Astrological Guild (BC): http://astrologyguild.com

San Diego Astrological Society: http://sandiegoastrology.com

Santa Fe Astrological Forum: http://www.sfastroforum.org/

NM "Enchantment" NCGR Chapter: http://www.swcp.com/~nmncgr/

Astrology Society of Connecticut: http://www.geocities.com/asc_astrology/

Anne Massey and the Fraser Valley Astrological Guild: http://www.astrologicallyspeaking.com

ISAR: http://isarastrology.com

AFAN: http://afan.org

NCGR: http://geocosmic.org

Kepler College of Astrological Arts & Sciences: http://kepler.edu

Russian Astrology Magazine (in English): http://www.urania.ru/english/MagContents.html

Harmonic Concordance: http://www.astrosite.com

My ByRegion Profile: http://www.byregion.net/profiles/moses.html

My Listing on FindAstrologer: Here

Vedic Astrology


Christopher Kevill's: http://modernvedicastrology.com

Free Vedic Chart Reading: http://www.astroastro.com

Dirah Vedic Astrology Course and Info: http://www.dirah.org

Complete Indian Vedic Astrology Portal: http://www.indastro.com

Jyotish.net: http://jyotish.net

Astrology Jyotisha: http://jyotisha.00it.com/

Sam Geppi's Vedic Astrology Center: http://www.vedicastrologycenter.net

Aryabhatt vedic astrology and occult science portal: http://www.aryabhatt.com

ShriSource Vedic Software: http://www.vedicsoftware.com

Dr. Jagdish Maheshri's Astro Insight: http://astroinsight.com

Vedic Wisdom, Yoga of Body-Mind-Soul: http://www.vedicwisdom.com

Online-Panchanga: http://www.online-panchang.com


Miscellaneous


Channeled Hilarion Material: http://hilarion.com

Jahsah in Sedona's Vibrational Alchemy: http://jahsah.com

Yoga for Fertility: http://www.pullingdownthemoon.com

Multi-Dimensional Artist Kris D: http://krisd.net

Kailua-Kona Massage Therapy: http://kailua-konamassagetherapy.com

Kauai Massage Therapy: http://gardenhomelenergy.com

Serge King: http://www.sergeking.com

Online forums for Indians: http://india-forums.com

Tibetan Photo Project: http://www.tibetanphotoproject.com

In Light Times - A Spiritual, Metaphysical, Holistic Publication: http://www.inlighttimes.com

Free Feng Shui Tips and Advice: http://www.fengshuicrazy.com

Kanocubes, The Elements: http://www.kanocubes.com

Monthly Holistic Articles: http://www.themessenger.info

Angel Art and Tarot Images: http://www.rcip.com/nerdgerl/

The Easy Way to Find Link Swap Partners
: LinkPartners.com








Astrology's Wisdom Web-Ring
at RingSurf owned by Astrology For The Soul - Moses Siregar III
Astrology's Wisdom Web-Ring
[ Previous 5 | Random | Next 5 ]
[ Next | List Sites | Join ]